Pen and Sword

ebooksI am very pleased that Pen and Sword is offering a buy one get one free on their e-books. This makes all of their e-books only £2.5 which for me is a great deal for fine quality books.

While I was thinking of picking up a couple of the First Blitz I ended up with six. Go figure?

The Battle of North Cape
Battle of Britain 1917
The First Blitz
Vichy Air Force at War
The Wars of the Maccabees
Zeppelin Over Suffolk

The Great War in the air titles will be used for Algy and the Vichy Air Force at War for Bag the Hun. The other two are just for fun. So take a look and I am sure you will find something.

Just as a word of disclosure my only connection with Pen and Sword is I give them money and they give me books.

Jonathan

This entry was posted in Books and Media. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

