Details of Aerial Bombs – Air Ministry 1918

IMG_0093My latest edition to my Algy library arrived today from the UK. This reprint from Naval & Military Press and the Imperial War Museum looks to be a little gem.

It not only covers the Empire’s entire aerial ordinance but the bombsights and the aircraft rigging for carrying the bombs. This is useful for the gamer, modeler and rivet counter in me.

My only concern, is does anyone track these strange kinds of purchases?

This entry was posted in Books and Media, History and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Details of Aerial Bombs – Air Ministry 1918

  1. cstoesen says:

    I have wondered that with several of my hobby reference purchases as well. I am sure I am on some kind of watch list.

  2. jony663 says:

    Maybe we can get a joining cells. Give us a chance to play monster games.

Leave a Reply

