Algernon Pulls It Off!

The air war is one at my home. With the Algy playtest in hand I was looking for a fight. First run through was mostly going over movement and keeping the planes in the air. A difficult thing if your pilot is a sprog.

It does seem the mail is very pro Allies as I received only one Eindecker compared too two DH-2. With any luck this will be corrected today.

The photo is of the first and only shot in the game. Looks more like a collision to me.

Ein

This entry was posted in History, Miniatures and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Algernon Pulls It Off!

  1. Completely jealous. I have my Spad VII’s and Albatross D.IIIs waiting to take to flight over the Isonzo in 1917. I am begging Rich to let me get a copy to play with.

Leave a Reply

