Goals for 2013

Well 2012 is now coming to an end. It was a good year over all. If I have one complaint is not getting done all that I wanted to. Maybe this year I will do better.

Goals for 2013

  • Play in more games. Normally I seem to run them. So this year I want to play in at least two per month.
  • Need to finish the supplement dealing with the Arab Revolt of 1916-19.
  • Get to playtest stage my naval rules
  • Getting a Dux Campaign going with Mark and Company.
  • Continue to work on The Great War project for 2014 – 2018.

Not a huge list. What I need to do is keep the number of additions to a minimum. I know that the Algy rules and miniatures will be a part of my 2013 gaming. I will also continue to work on my 3mm gaming as well.

So what is everyone else working on for the New Year?

2013

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

