Thanksgiving

I have a great deal to be thankful for on this Thanksgiving Day.

The early evening is the best time to reflect as the family is out for a walk to burn off calories before coming back to eat pumpkin pie.

This year was very good to my extended family and me. I was successful in helping turn around one company and started up a second (one pays the bills the other is gaming related.). My parents have recovered from an extended illness and I am now able to get part of my life back.

I am looking forward to our campaign season that will start up soon so you will be shortly entertained by my after-action-reports coming from the four corners of the globe.


I will now return to the world of my little men and tanks. Oh the picture, it is applicable to the blog as Jennie A. Brownscombe did it in 1914.

This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

