The Summer is Over

It has been a rough summer and I glad the fall is here. Due to work and family issues I have had little time for gaming or my blog. If it weren’t for Mark, I would not have helped in two of the best games we have ever run at a convention. Here are his after action reports. Night Engagement and the Southern Counterattack.

So what does the rest of 2012 have in store for the blog and my gaming? There will be at least one addition to the Lardies library of specials covering the Yom Kippur War. We are working on scenarios also for the Arab Revolt of 1916-18. Japanese figures are being painted for Tsing Tao. The fortifications will take a little longer. 2013 will see more 3mm battles.

And why this image, to express how I felt my summer went.

This entry was posted in Books and Media, History. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

